c_death's Journal

Mindless Babble
Femail human bean, 30, married, has two cats. Lives in Oakland, Alameda County, California, Pacific Southwest, United States, North America, Earth, Milky Way.

Extremly shy (less so in text based interfaces) but likes being around people; oxymoron. Don't mistake her for a snob, she's just extremly fearful of looking like an idiot. Kind of average. More left brain then right, but can be creative and artistic occationaly.

Born in San Diego, moved to Bremerton, then Alameda, then back to Bremerton all within the first 5 years of her life. Grew up in Kitsap Co. till she was 16. (minus a summer stay with her father in Norfolk Virgina at age 10, 3 month stay with her grandmother in San Diego at 14 and a 3 month stay with her sister in Hawaii at 14/15). After a short stay with her Aunt in St. Paul MN she became a "free spirit" (ie homeless) where she traveled up and down the west cost (Seattle, Portland, and San Francisco and occationally LA area to visit her mom). She finailly settled in the bay area in late 1994.

She is .375 Spanish (1/4 + 1/8), followed by .25 Jicarilla Apache, summed up with .625 other European. In otherwords, she is an American mutt.

She uses the pronoun "we" and "us" a lot, with no reference to who she is talking about. She is referring to her husband fxl

I use the follow networks fairly regularly, some I just skim, other I use more often. (in order of most used, to least used)

Twitter | Facebook| LiveJournal | MyspaceTribe

Add me if you like